The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the highest authority of the School.

The membership of the Board of Directors shall be representative of both the diplomatic and non-diplomatic members of the international community temporarily resident in Havana.

The Board held meetings once a month.


Members of the Board, 2019

Board Chair: H.E. Mr. Mauricio Hurtado (Chilean Ambassador, Parent and Vice Chair of E&A Committee)

Vice Chair: Ms. Jessica Macor (Parent and Chair of E&A Committee)

Operations Committee Chair: H.E. Mr. Graeme Bradley (Parent and South African Embassy Representative)

Operations Committee Vice Chair: Ms. Jessica Monge (Parent)

Finance Committee Chair: Mr. Andrea Gallina (Parent)

Finance Committee Vice Chair: H.E. Mr. Antonio Alves (Parent and Brazilian Ambassador)

Members: H.E. Mr. Aparekka Liyanagamage Ratnapala (Parent and Sri Lankan Ambassador)

H.E. Mr. Perry Calderwood (Canadian Ambassador)

Mr. Jose Ramon Vazquez (Parent)

Mr. Greg Biniowsky (Parent)

Mr. Menno Valkenburg (Parent)

Mr. Michael Lees (Director and Ex-officio Member)